Sony Vegas Pro 17 Full Ultimate Templates Collection With SlideShow (8)

Shinesfox
7 min readDec 31, 2019

--

Sony Vegas Pro 17 Full Ultimate Templates Collection With SlideShow (8)

At the end of 2019 you will get the ultimate collection of sony vegas templates for sony vegas pro 17 full Here you will get a free sony vegas template to download for sony vegas pro 17 full 2020 with sony vegas ultimate collection of templates for the new year

I am creating photo slideshow inside sony vegas using sapphire plugins for sony vegas pro 17 full. Check Updated Shines Fox Sony Vegas Slideshow Project Templates Pack. I used a lot of effects in these vegas slideshows templates to make them look a smooth edit, i used many sapphire plugins like Mo Curves For The Rotation of vegas slideshow inside sony vegas pro 17 full this vegas plugin can also be use for smooth zooming-in and zooming-out then fisheye to make them fantastic lumetri look. I’ve uploaded Total seven [#7] sony vegas pro slideshows for vegas software in the form of free templates in which you can edit and customize effects and upload your final sony vegas edit at instagram, because mostly you’ll find these types of slideshows at instagram you can find these smooth sony vegas ultimate slideshows in instagram by following #sonyvegaspro #videostar #noahedits or #aeedits.

I am using Vegas pro 15 build 416 update 8 from magix which is very good many bugs are fixed in it.

Here is my 2020 Sony Vegas Pro templates ultimate collection

Sony Vegas Pro Ultimate Templates Collection

SMOOTH Instagram : Shines Fox Photo SlideShow #7

Ultimate Vegas Templates

In this sony vegas ultimate collection template 47 of your images can be

replaced. This sony vegas

pro ultimate slideshow was my longest slideshow than the others ones. I

worked hard to edit this ultimate sony vegas pro 13 slideshow. This vegas 14 edit took me 3 weeks to edit and then uploading it on the internet. Simply click on the title of slideshow no. 7 and see your images in this ultimate templates collection for sony vegas pro 17 full in the result.

• Sony Vegas Pro Template : Photo SlideShow #6

This template was remade from an instagram vegas pro edit from me

inside sony vegas pro. This template was my most loving template at instagram and it is my most downloaded template you’ll find quick animation or movements of the images inside this sony vegas pro 15 full template. The music used in this template was very loving and fascinating, my many instagram friends loved the music for this ultimate collection for sony vegas pro 14.

• Sony Vegas Po Template : Watch Me Edit Photo SlideShow #5 Template VEGAS Pro

My this slideshow for ultimate collection for sony vegas pro 9.0 templates was

remade from one of my favorite editor at instagram. It was made inside video star then i remade it in sony vegas pro. I tried my best to match this whole sony vegas slideshow with my friend’s edit. At the beginning my friend put the text and i putted the images to make this more good (i hope you’ll like this) many Editing Software Users are making video clips from video star,sony vegas pro,after effects,video star,alight motion. I remade some edits which was edited with video star,sony vegas pro & after effects cs7.

Sony Vegas Pro Template : Photo SlideShow #4

At This Stage i was doing my best to create sony vegas pro template 13. At this time i was not aware of so many effects of sony vegas pro intro but then i started working regularly and now i thing i am very good in making ultimate templates for my desired software. At Starting you’ll get a text which can be replace and it’s my most favorite text ever that i used in my template for vegas pro Project. Zooming In these sony vegas slideshows are amazing to watch i hope this magix vegas pro 14 full collection template will surprise you after the result.

Sony Vegas Pro : Premium Photo SlideShow #3

Here is the first remade instagram video, ultimate collection slideshow for vegas pro

collection. This slideshow took me very long time to edit because this was my first remade slideshow template for 14 version of vegas pro. It was very difficult to remake a edit because i was not aware of so many effects that can be used to match the effects of my friend’s edit, then it took me several days for first finding that effects and then applying that sapphire plugins FX. After making so many vegas pro 14 formats now i’m perfect in matching with other’s edits.

Sony Vegas Pro : Photo SlideShow #2

This Sony vegas pro 13 full slideshow template was my 2nd slideshow edit for vegas pro 13 users.This format was edited by me[Not Remade] but at that time my experience was totally different if we compare it to my present experience at sony vegas pro. Here you can replace your images. As i mentioned many time in almost all of my posts about frame sizes you can visit my posts to know about frame sizes.

`

Sony Vegas Pro : Photo SlideShow Template Free For Instagram

I found this slideshow template for sony vegas from an AMV editor at instagram, One day i was scrolling instagram and found an edit on a sound which was running on trending in those days. I found this AMV edit from a #tag page which was #sonyvegaspro 12. I really liked the effects that was used in this sony vegas pro 12 edit then i download it and at last i remade it inside vegas pro 12.0 with sapphire plugins. It was my first slideshow and was liked by my family a lot then i decided to make slideshow templates for sony vegas pro 12 version.

Sony Vegas Pro : Photo SlideShow Outro Free Template

If you’re looking for an awesome YouTube outro then i will say that this

Ultimate Vegas Templates

outro is the best outro for sony vegas pro. I was watching a video tutorials about Fast Forward Effect Premier Pro from Steven Van YouTube Channel and found very attractive outro (here you can go and watch: at the last of the video that how it looks) i love this outro for YouTube tutorials then i decided to make an outro for my youtube video and tutorials so i just made it For sony vegas pro 10. In this template no plugins are required. You can set Profile images and username for Facebook,Instagram and for Youtube.

Now this is the beginning of my 2020 Sony Vegas Pro intros Ultimate Templates Collection. I hope you’ll like my collection for 2020 sony vegas pro templates and slideshow templates for vegas pro.

Ultimate Sony Vegas Pro SlideShow (8) Template

Photo SlideShow no.8 is here for you to download the free template for sony vegas. This vegas template is created with Vegas Pro 15.0 having a lot of proshow effects. In this template for vegas pro 14.0 i used Noah urrea Photos there Are many editor at instagram which are making Noah Urrea Edits so i also took the Noah’s Images to create the Ultimate vegas pro slideshow template I watched an edit of noah’s images which was edited with After Effects Editor, if i tell you that i am not a big fan of noah urrea but his pics & shoots are very good and amazing to show in video clips so that is why so many editors love to place noah’s images in their edits. If you want to see that type of noah’s edits you can follow the #noahedits tag at instagram to watch very Smooth Edits my friend from whom i remade this vegas pro 13 intro templates which was edited inside After effects cc 2020. She applied many smooth and shaky effects using after effect. I really loved it because after every effect the images in the edit was still shaking and also the frames of the images was warping very well, this thing attracted me the most so i edited it with VEGAS Pro 10 opener and as i always do for you, to made these types of template for Sony Vegas Pro 11 to Magix Vegas Pro 17. In my latest slideshows for vegas pro i am trying to add a very nice and warping Instagram Intro In photo slideshow (8) i also added a very nice floating and warping instagram account profile intro in which you can customize your instagram profile image and change your username for instagram. Then i added a new effect which i recently learned, then another new effect which i added in this slideshow ultimate sony vegas pro 14 template. I hope that you’ll love this slideshow if you are a lover of sony vegas pro 13. In this ultimate template of slideshow for vegas’s slideshows you can change 12 images.

DOWNLOAD: https://www.shinesfox.com/2020/05/free-sony-vegas-pro-slideshow-templates.html

--

--

Shinesfox

Shinesfox is the ultimate hub for content creators focused on distributing infinite professional assets, and guides related to editing and technology.